2020/2021 League Structure

KCRFU Competitions have released the divisional structure for the up coming 20/21 season.

With being crowned champions of Kent 5 Rural East in the 19/20 season, Ashford Barbarians RFC will be competing in Kent 4 Rural in 20/21.

Kent 4 Rural

Ashford Barbarians RFC

East Peckham & Paddock Wood RFC

Edenbridge RFC

Folkestone RFC II

Gillingham Anchorians RFC II

Gravesend RFC III

Leigh RFC

Maidstone RFC II

Sittingbourne RUFC II

Whitstable RFC II