ABRFC 2016 Awards Winners

Awards Night_elipses_webheader

Saturday May 7th 2016

Held at Sandyacres Sports & Social Club

The Ashford Barbarians RFC 2016 Awards Night presented annual awards to the following…

  • Player’s Player of the Year
    Andrew ‘Taff’ Morris
  • Clubman of the Year
    Paul Wright
  • Most Improved Player
    Wayne Cleave
  • Captain’s Player of the Year
    Sam Dale
  • Dolly of the Year
    Ben King

Thank you to all those who attended and voted. Awards Sponsored by B Ball Contractors Ltd.

Before the season closes we have two final events;

20th-22nd May
Ashford Barbarians 2016 Rugby Tour

28th May
Charity Rugby Day in aid of Sapper Support at Aylesford Bulls RFC