ABRFC 2017 Awards Night

ABRFC 2017 Awards

Congratulations to all of the nominees in this years ABRFC Awards Night categories.


Jason Potter

Most Improved
Johann Delport

Captain’s Player
Matthew Ball

Player’s Player
Mick Price

Dolly of the Year
Jason Potter

Pictured above (from left to right): Johann Delport, Micky Price, Jason Potter.

A huge thanks to both ABRFC Chairman Barry Ball & Sharon for helping with the catering on the evening and throughout the season. We also like to extend out thanks to AnnMarie and staff at Sandyacres Sports & Social Centre for their support and hospitality. And last but not least Folkestone RFC for sending down a team for our final friendly of the season.