1st XV

Top Row – From Left to Right
Chris Dale (Coach), Tim Cross (Coach), Chris Finch, Cullen Hollyer, Will Travers, Chris Rabjohns,
Shane Collier, Micky Price, Johann Delport, Ben Gauntlett, Harry Ruddock, Jamie Hardy, Arthur Bates, Ben King.

Bottom Row – From Left to Right
Paul Wright, Matthew Ball, Anthony Ball, Jason Potter, Graham Dunkerley, Marc Turley, Dave Squire, Frazer Campion.


2018/2019 Squad