Contact us

Club President
Tony Finch
07903 859499 / president@ashfordbarbarians.co.uk

Hon. Secretary
Marc Turley
07546 894116 / secretary@ashfordbarbarians.co.uk

Treasurer & Members Contact
Jason Potter
07764 721528 / treasurer@ashfordbarbarians.co.uk

Membership Officer
David Squire
07590207178 / membership@ashfordbarbarians.co.uk

Sponsors Contact
Matthew Ball
07973 782998 / sponsorship@ashfordbarbarians.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary
Johann Delport
07988 600768 / fixtures@ashfordbarbarians.co.uk

Media Contact
George Shepherd
tbc / media@ashfordbarbarians.co.uk

ABRFC Committee

  • President: Tony Finch – 07903 859499
  • Chairman: Barry Ball – 01233 628743
  • Fixtures Secretary: Johann Delport – 07988 600768
  • Hon. Secretary: Marc Turley – 07546 894116
  • Communications: Vacant
  • Hon. Treasurer: Jason Potter – 07764 721528
  • Membership Officer: David Squire – 07590 207178
  • Sponsorship: Matthew Ball – 07973 782998
  • Coach: Tim Cross – 07966 244789
  • Captain: Ben Gauntlett – 07964 613604
  • Events Coordinator: Harry Ruddock – 07447 026700

If you’re looking for directions on how to find us go to our Visitors page or here for training.

Address
Ashford Barbarians Rugby Football Club
Sandyacres Sports & Social Centre
Sandyhurst Lane,
Ashford, Kent,
TN25 4NT