Contact us

Club President
George Shepherd
07895 500568 / president@ashfordbarbarians.co.uk

Chairman & Hon. Secretary
Marc Turley
07874 885749 / secretary@ashfordbarbarians.co.uk

Treasurer & New Players Contact
Jason Potter
07860 656336/ treasurer@ashfordbarbarians.co.uk

Membership Officer
Marc Turley
07874 885749 / membership@ashfordbarbarians.co.uk

Sponsors Contact
Shane Collier
07772 028910 / sponsorship@ashfordbarbarians.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary
Johann Delport
07988 600768 / fixtures@ashfordbarbarians.co.uk

Media Contact
George Shepherd
07895 500568 / media@ashfordbarbarians.co.uk

ABRFC Committee

  • Chairman: Marc Turley – 07874 885749
  • President: George Shepherd – 07895 500568
  • Hon. Secretary: Marc Turley – 07874 885749
  • Hon. Treasurer: Jason Potter – 07860 656336
  • Fixtures Secretary: Johann Delport – 07988 600768
  • Membership Officer: Marc Turley – 07874 885749
  • Sponsorship: Shane Collier – 07772 028910
  • Coach: Christopher Dale – 07854 391309
  • Captain: Jason Potter – 07860 656336
  • Events Coordinator: Kristian Rooney- 07711 799668
  • Communications: Matthew Ball | George Shepherd | Jason Potter – 07973 782998 | 07895 500568 | 07860 656336

If you’re looking for directions on how to find us go to our Visitors page or here for training.

Address
Ashford Barbarians Rugby Football Club
Sandyacres Sports & Social Centre
Sandyhurst Lane,
Ashford, Kent,
TN25 4NT